Computational Thinking


(Computational Thinking: Grades 6-9) Coming Soon

This middle school module is divided into four concepts, corresponding to the four elements of computational thinking: Decomposition, Pattern Recognition, Abstraction, and Algorithmic Thinking. Each lesson includes two student modalities with step-by-step instructions for completing original artifacts related to their “shop.” 


(Computational Thinking: Grades 3-5) Coming Soon

This module, for elementary school students, is divided into the four elements of computational thinking. As students journey through each concept and lesson, they learn different Google Workspace tools to help them operate Big Foot’s Pinecone Pizzeria.

Let’s Get Started


Yeti Academy is available to classes, schools, and districts of all sizes. Premium pricing depends on the number of students enrolled. Get started with your FREE account today.


What Educators
Are Saying

“My administration is always asking us about ideas/classes they would consider teaching as electives. I would love to teach one of the Yeti modules, because everything would be included and I don’t have to do a lot of planning.”

— S. Harrington

7th Grade Teacher, California

“Having had a chance to preview Yeti, I love all of the creative elements and components. Each lesson in the 7 modalities is so thorough and well thought out.”

— J. Westover

6th Grade Teacher, Florida

“I really appreciate how Yeti has thoughtfully weaved Digital Citizenship components into the various technology modules. It supports the efforts our school is making as we strive to instill these qualities in our students as they are increasingly online in a remote environment.”


— T. Jordan

8th Grade Teacher, Washington State

Recent Posts